The Filipino Community, Inc.
About Us
Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
Membership Registration
Hall Usage Calendar
Filcom Juneau News Now
Related Links
Contact Us

to FilComAlaska Today!

Adobe Reader
Publications need to be viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader. Click on their logo for the free download.


The Filipino Community, Inc.
Board of Directors and Officers|  2017-2018  |  2015-2016  |  2013-2014  |  2011-2012  |  2009-2010  |  2007-2008  |  Prior Years


  Jenny Strickler President   Ernie Dumaop Director
  Ed Carrillo Vice President   Gloria Sarabia Director
  Dante Reyes Finance Manager   Nita Coronell Director
        Loy Maturan Director
        Ludy Maturan Director
  Delma Siangco Secretary   Arlene Lumbab Director
        Geny DelRosario Director
2011 Officers
  Steve Hinckle Internal Auditor   TBA Sgt-At-Arms
  Nanette Taboada Treasurer   Mila Reyes Bookkeeper
  Fernando Manalo Sgt-At-Arms   Ellery Lumbab Events Coordinator
  Fernando Pintang Sgt-At-Arms   TBA Public Relations
  Nestor Lim Sgt-At-Arms   TBA Videographer
                                                              Back to About Us Page
Black Line
Web Designed by

|  © 2020 Filipino Community, Inc.  |  Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use  |  
Filipino Community, Inc.