The Filipino Community, Inc.
About Us
Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
Membership Registration
Hall Usage Calendar
Filcom Juneau News Now
Related Links
Contact Us

to FilComAlaska Today!

Adobe Reader
Publications need to be viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader. Click on their logo for the free download.


The Filipino Community, Inc.

Board of Directors and Officers|  2017-2018  |  2015-2016  |  2013-2014  |  2011-2012  |  2009-2010  |  2007-2008  |  Prior Years


  Dante Reyes President
  Ed Carrillo Vice President
  Arlene Lumbab Secretary
2013 Officers
  Steve Hinckle Internal Auditor   Delma Siangco Director
  Nanette Taboada Treasurer   Nita Coronell Director
  Rochelle Solanoy Sgt-At-Arms   Josielind Ferrer Director
  Larry Snyder Sgt-At-Arms   Ernie Dumaop Director
  Jenny Strickler Public Relations   Ludy Maturan Director
        Fernando Manalo Director
Back to About Us Page
Black Line
Web Designed by

|  © 2020 Filipino Community, Inc.  |  Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use  |     
Filipino Community, Inc.