The Filipino Community, Inc.
About Us
Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
Membership Registration
Hall Usage Calendar
Filcom Juneau News Now
Related Links
Contact Us

to FilComAlaska Today!

Adobe Reader
Publications need to be viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader. Click on their logo for the free download.


The Filipino Community, Inc.

Board of Directors and Officers|  2017-2018  |  2015-2016  |  2013-2014  |  2011-2012  |  2009-2010  |  2007-2008  |  Prior Years

 Click on photo for larger view.

  Josielind A. Ferrer President
  Rochelle C. Solanoy Vice President
  Nove C. Barril Secretary
2015 Officers
  Steve Hinckle Internal Auditor   Edric "Chaz" Carrillo Director
  Ed I. Carrillo Comelec Chairperson   Sharadee S. Fariolan Director
  Raymundo A. Dumaop Sgt-At-Arms   Arlene L. Lumbab Director
  Florante Ricafrente Sgt-At-Arms   Fernando Manalo Director
        Dante M. Reyes Director
        Fernando Manalo Director
        Vicky Roldan Director
        Larry Snyder Director
        Jenny Strickler Director
Back to About Us Page
Black Line
Web Designed by

|  © 2020 Filipino Community, Inc.  |  Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use  |     
Filipino Community, Inc.